About

Hours of Operation

Regular Service hours

General (Medical, Pharmacy, Immunization, Counseling, Health and Wellness)

  • Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Physical Therapy

  • Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1-4:30 p.m.

Eye Clinic Monday

  • Monday and Thursday 1:00-4:30 p.m.; Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday 8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00-4:30 p.m. Closed in summer

Sports Performance and Fitness Health Clinic

  • Monday, 1-4:30 p.m.; Wednesday, 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.; Thursday, 1-4:30 p.m.

OASIS Alcohol and Drug Support Center (Eigenmann West, Room 726)

  • Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. After hours by appointment.

 

After-hours services

  • After-Hours Medical Advice: (812) 855-4011, option 5 
  • Counseling and Psychological Services: 812-855-5711, option 1
  • Sexual Assault Crisis Service: 812-855-8900 

 

Saturday Hours of Operation

The IU Health Center Medical Clinic, Laboratory, Radiology, and Pharmacy departments are open during the following Saturdays.

  • Aug. 25
  • Sept. 8, 15, 22, 29
  • Oct. 13, 20, 27
  • Nov. 3, 10
  • Dec. 1, 8

We are closed on Saturdays during the summer, University breaks, and holiday weekends. 
 

2018-2019 Holiday/Break Reduced Hours:


September 3, 2018 Labor Day
CLOSED

November 19 – 23, 2018
Monday, November 19 ----- 8 – 11:30 am & 1 – 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 20 ----- 9 am – 1 pm
Wednesday, November 21 ----- 9 am – 1 pm
Thursday, November 22 ----- CLOSED
Friday, November 23 ----- CLOSED

December 17 – 21, 2018
Monday, December 17 ----- 8 am – 11:30 am & 1 – 4:30 pm
Tuesday, December 18 ----- 8 am – 11:30 am & 1 – 4:30 pm
Wednesday, December 19 ----- 9 am – 1 pm
Thursday, December 20 ----- 9 am – 1 pm
Friday, December 21 ----- 9 am – 1 pm

December 24 – 28, 2018
Monday, December 24 ----- CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25 ----- CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 ----- 9 am – 1 pm
Thursday, December 27 ----- 9 am – 1 pm
Friday, December 28 ----- 9 am – 1 pm

December 31, 2018 – January 4, 2019
Monday, December 31 ----- CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1 ----- CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 ----- 8 am – 11:30 am & 1 – 4:30 pm
Thursday, January 3 ----- 8 am – 11:30 am & 1 – 4:30 pm
Friday, January 4 ------ 8 am – 11:30 am & 1 – 4:30 pm

Monday, January 21, 2019 ----- CLOSED Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

March
March 11 – 15, 2019 ----- 8 am – 11:30 am & 1 – 4:30 pm